Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Big Picture: Picture editing for visual storytelling – February 4th

In this moderated webinar, photographer and producer Kelly Gorham will share a workflow developed through years of work with news and magazine picture editors for selecting photos from a project to create a visual narrative for print, web or video. This program is designed to benefit anyone who works with photography with any level of experience.

Kelly is based in Montana. The webinar will start at 7:00 Mountain Time, (9:00 ET, 6:00 PT) and run 2 hours, including time for questions.

Free!

Details

Date:
February 4
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EHudsoEDS7GuaeICotGY8w

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

organizer