ASMP Philadelphia Leadership

ASMP Philadelphia Chapter directors are elected by General Members and serve a two year term. Executive Officers are nominated and elected by the board of directors every year.

The board members of ASMP Philadelphia volunteer their time to provide the latest information in the photography industry for today’s working photographers in the Philadelphia area. The resources gathered by the board help build a valuable foundation that benefits the Philadelphia chapter and photographic community.
The board meets once a month to discuss chapter needs and to plan for upcoming events. Working together as a team is just as important as each director’s individual role.

Did you know any ASMP member is allowed to attend board meetings? We love hearing from our members!