Ohio Valley Board of Directors

Eric Wagner
Board Member

Matt Reese
Board Member & Chapter Events Chair

Shellee Fisher, Board Member and Chapter Membership Chair

Shellee Fisher

Board Member & Chapter Membership Chair

Jeffrey A. Rycus
Board member & Chapter Treasurer

George C. Anderson
Board Member, Chapter Pints & Pixels Chair

Michael A. Foley
Ohio Valley Chapter President

Tom Dubanowich
Board Member

Chris Cone
Board Member

Teri Campbell
Board Member


ASMP Ohio Leadership

ASMP Ohio Valley Chapter directors are elected by General Members and generally serve a two year term. Executive Officers are nominated and elected by the board of directors generally every year.

The board members of the ASMP Ohio Valley volunteer their time to provide the latest information in the photography industry for today’s working photographers in the Ohio area. The resources gathered by the board help build a valuable foundation that benefits the Ohio Valley chapter and photographic community. The board generally meets once a month to discuss chapter needs and to plan for upcoming events. Working together as a team is just as important as each director’s individual role.

Did you know any ASMP member is allowed to attend board meetings? We love hearing from our members!