Contact

You can reach out to us by email at newyork@asmp.org

President
Thomas Donley
917-686-4385
thomas@thomasdonley.com

Vice President
Ken Jones
212-964-8240
ken@fultonstudio.com

Membership Chair
Catherine Gibbons
212-860-9019 – Work
cg@catherinegibbons.com

Outreach Director
Steve Mallon
917-554-3871
outreach@asmpny.org

Treasurer/Fine Art Chair
Liam Alexander
liam@asmpny.org

Sponsorship Chair
Yasmin Alishav
yalishav@gmail.com

Events Committee
Ellen Wolff
ellen@ellenwolff.com

Marketing Committee
Allaire Bartel
allairebartel@gmail.com

Meg Greene
megreenedesigns@gmail.com

Social Media Committee
Marco Castro
marcocastrophoto@hotmail.com

Erica Price
erica@ericapricephotography.com

Brain Trust Program
Rod Goodman
rodgoodmanphoto@gmail.com

Barry Rosenthal
barry@barryrosenthal.com

Mentorship Program
Alyssa Meadows
ameadowsphoto@gmail.com

Curator
Sherri Littlefield
info@sherrilittlefield.com

Board Members
Cyndie Burkhardt
cyndieburkhardt@mac.com

Grayson Dantzic
grayson@graysondantzic.com

Michelle Kawka
michelle@michellekawka.com

Peter Murphy
peter@peter-murphy.com

Cliff Pickett
cliff@cliffordpickett.com

Donna Rocco
darphoto@gmail.com