ASMP Announces Newly-Seated 2020 National Board Directors

by | Mar 19, 2020 | Election Central, Strictly Business Blog

© Chris Hamilton

We are pleased to welcome newly-seated directors Tom Donley, Rana Faure, and Nicholas Freeman, as well as incumbent director Michael Shay, to the 2020 National Board.  We are also pleased to appoint current National Board Secretary, Felicia Perretti, to the open board seat vacated by former board director, Bob Carey.

They will join current board directors Kevin Brusie, Michael Hart, Gabriella Marks, Leah Nash, Frank Rocco, and Amy Tierney for the new board term that commences at the next annual National Board meeting in June.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank outgoing board directors, Stretch Ledford and Mat Rick, for their valuable contributions to the ASMP mission and dedication to advancing the standing of our members in the industry.

Again, we congratulate our newly-seated board directors, and look forward  to working with the new board to moving ASMP forward by providing our members with the resources and community needed to make progress in the coming year and beyond. Given the realities of the current COVID-19 pandemic, the board will be particularly focused on helping photographers navigate its economic and social impacts.

Marianne Lee                                            Tom Kennedy
ASMP National Board Chair                 ASMP Executive Director