Board Members

ASMP KCMA Chapter Leadership – Board Meetings

Our monthly chapter board meetings are open to the public and we welcome anyone who would like to attend.  We typically hold them on them monthly on a Monday morning early in the month. We typically send out an agenda several days in advance of the meeting.  If you would like to receive notice of the next meeting and an agenda and are interested in attending send an Email: . We look forward to seeing you.

Chapter Website :  

Mailing address    ASMP Kansas City Mid-America   PO Box 414051  Kansas City, MO 64141


Board President

Jason Tracy
913-219-8110 – Work


Vice President

Alison Barnes Martin
6 W 53rd Ter  Kansas City, MO 64112-2805v vvv816-686-3223 – Cell

Treasurer/Sponsorship Chair

Rodney Loesch
Lees Summit, MO 64064-1358

877-505-5101 – Work
660-651-4651 – Cell

Communications Chair

Paul Andrews

CapGun Studios
108 A Missouri Ave
Kansas City, MO 64116

Studio hours are by appointment only.

Education Chair

Jonathan Chester
Mission Hills, KS 66208-173

(510)381-5088- Cell

Board Member

Kansas City, MO 64102
913.706.0907 Cell

Board Member

Tyler Wirken
1800 Central, #202
Kansas City, Mo 64108