Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Protect Your Work in 2022: What You Need to Know About Copyright Registration

September 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

September 22 @ 11am PT (12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET)

ASMP Los Angeles and ASMP National present a fresh webinar with the latest tips to making your copyright registrations complete, easy, and quick! Join ASMP General Counsel Thomas Maddrey as he reviews the core principles of registering your copyrights, and also shows some brand new tools to make the process easier.

Joining Thomas will be David Newhoff and Steven Tepp, the two co-founders of RightsClick, a new platform for managing your copyrights from start to finish. David and Steve have more than 35+ years of copyright advocacy experience between them, and are two of the leading experts in the field.

ASMP has been involved with RightsClick since the beginning, and they have agreed not only to provide a standing discount to ASMP Members, but also to offer some free giveaways during the webinar to attendees.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how to best protect your greatest assets, your copyrights, and see some of the newest tools to do so.

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT