Local Resources

District Camera and Imaging, Burke VA and Dupont Circle, www.districtcamera.com

Service Photo, Baltimore, MD,  www.servicephoto.com

Enrique Castillo, Washington DC, Phase One Certified Professional & Technician Video DIT. www.enriquecastillophoto.com

alt

f8 Rentals, Washington DC (Nat’l Press Building Lobby), Reston VA, F8Rentals is about customer service. Providing clean, working, equipment and the ability to work with our base. ASMP members receive 20% rental discount on all f8 rental items. 10% if we have to outsource to fill your order. We work with other rental houses in the area to make it all one stop rental. If you do not see it listed on our site call, and we’ll look into it. We also, sub rent personal gear. If you have rentable equipment that is not being used frequently, perhaps this is for you. Contact Jerry Smith 703-382-9009 to discuss this unique rental program. www.f8Rentals.com

Atmosphere Rentals, Silver Spring MD, Lighting and Production Services, http://www.atmospherelighting.com

DC Camera, Fairfax VA, https://www.dc-camera.com/

District Camera and Imaging, Burke VA and Washington DC, www.districtcamera.com

Pro Photo, Washington DC, http://www.prophotodc.com

Service Photo, Baltimore MD, www.servicephoto.com

Washington Source for Lighting, Hyattsville, MD,  http://thewashingtonsource.com

Ace Photo / Dominion Camera, Ashburn VA, Falls Church VA, http://acephoto.net

District Camera and Imaging, Burke VA and Washington DC, www.districtcamera.com

Pro Photo, Washington DC, http://www.prophotodc.com

Service Photo, Baltimore, MD,  www.servicephoto.com

Colours Imaging, Falls Church VA, http://www.coloursinc.com

Dodge Chrome, DC MD VA, https://www.dodgechrome.com

Pilot Imaging, Rockville MD, http://pilotimaging.com

Kristen Montheiwww.kristenmonthei.com

Kristina Sherk, Washington DC, http://www.sharkpixel.com

Propeller Backdrops / Jim Vecchione, Washington DC, http://www.propellerbackdrops.com

StudiowerksDC, Washington DC, http://studiowerksdc.com

1250ft.² of Profoto equipped studio on Capitol Hill. Our goal is to make you feel like it’s your own studio, come and go by making a booking and letting yourself in with your own unique door code. Members of the studio by blocks of hours, all equipment, paper etc is included, no extra fees.

Photogroup Inc, Silver Spring MD, https://www.dcstudiorental.com

Union 206 Studios, Alexandria VA, http://www.union206.com/

T. H. E. Artist Agency, Washington DC, Models & Stylists Management,  http://www.theartistagency.com

Sharon Duffy, Rockville MD, Stylist- fashion- On Figure, Product- table top, Soft goods, hard goods, Lay-downs, 240 355-6265 ingoodtaste14@yahoo.com

Patricia Martinez, Washington DC, Hair, Makeup and Wardrobe Styling. http://www.patriciareginamartinez.com/

Harry McMann Food Styling, Baltimore MD, Food styling for print, film, video, and live television. www.food-styling.com

MakeUp and ShapeUps, Kellie Muse, Makeup Artist/Hair & Licensed Barber available for services in the Washington DC Metropolitan area and New York City. www.kelliemuse.com

Connie Tsang Hair + Makeup, Ashburn VA, Hair, makeup, wardrobe styling for commercial shoots – still & motion (HD to ultra HD). www.makeuphairdc.com