Contact / Board of Directors

The Washington DC Chapter of ASMP Board or Directors are dedicated to being involved and investing in the creative community throughout the region. Please feel free to contact the members below based on their position.  Please send general inquiries to:

Pruitt Allen

DC Chapter Co-President

John Boal

DC Chapter Co-President

David Wiegold


Professor Leena Jayaswal

Education Outreach

Margot Schulman

Membership Chair

Welton Doby

Mark Finkenstaedt

Kevin Kennedy

Patricia Lake

Kaveh Sardari

President Emeritus

Max Taylor

President Emeritus