Studio Rental

StudiowerksDC, Washington DC, http://studiowerksdc.com 1250ft.² of Profoto equipped studio on Capitol Hill. Our goal is to make you feel like it’s your own studio, come and go by making a booking and letting yourself in with your own unique door code. Members of the studio by blocks of hours, all equipment, paper etc is included, no…

Read More

Labs

Colours Imaging, Falls Church VA, http://www.coloursinc.com Dodge Chrome, DC MD VA, https://www.dodgechrome.com Pilot Imaging, Rockville MD, http://pilotimaging.com

Read More

Digital Techs / Retouchers

Digital Techs: Chris Brick, Kensington MD, (210) 269-7874, chrisbirck.com Enrique Castillo, Washington DC, Phase One Certified Professional & Technician Video DIT. www.enriquecastillophoto.com Retouchers: Kristen Monthei, www.kristenmonthei.com Kristina Sherk, Washington DC, http://www.sharkpixel.com

Read More

Equipment Rental

Ace Photo / Dominion Camera, Ashburn VA, Falls Church VA, http://acephoto.net Atmosphere Rentals, Silver Spring MD, Lighting and Production Services, http://www.atmospherelighting.com DC Camera, Fairfax VA, https://www.dc-camera.com/ Pro Photo, Washington DC, http://www.prophotodc.com District Camera and Imaging, Burke VA, Arlington VA, and Dupont Circle, www.districtcamera.com Service Photo, Baltimore MD, www.servicephoto.com Washington Source for Lighting, Hyattsville, MD,  http://thewashingtonsource.com Propeller Backdrops / Jim Vecchione, Washington DC, http://www.propellerbackdrops.com

Read More

Camera Shops

Ace Photo / Dominion Camera, Ashburn VA, Falls Church VA, http://acephoto.net District Camera and Imaging, Burke VA, Arlington VA, and Dupont Circle, www.districtcamera.com Service Photo, Baltimore, MD,  www.servicephoto.com Pro Photo, Washington DC, http://www.prophotodc.com

Read More

Local Resources

Assistants ASMP National Find an Assistant: https://www.asmp.org/find-an-assistant/ This is a search engine for finding ASMP member photo assistants locally and nationally. Local DC Metro Photo Assistants: https://www.asmp.org/dc/2021/02/05/local-photo-assistants/ You will find both member and non member local photo assistants. Camera Shops District Camera and Imaging, Burke VA, Arlington VA, and Dupont Circle, www.districtcamera.com Service Photo, Baltimore, MD,…

Read More