Local Photo Assistants

 

If you are looking for a photo assistant here are a couple of resources:

 

ASMP Find and Assistant Page: https://www.asmp.org/find-an-assistant/

 

Local DC Metro photo assistants:

Akim Evans 540-834-7703 zoophoriaphotography.com zoophoriaphotography@yahoo.com
Nick Klein 571-229-3784   nicholasdklein@gmail.com
John Canan 301-969-2400 https://www.cananphoto.com jcanan@cananphoto.com
George F Civita 443-812-8586 civita.format.com civitaimagery@gmail.com
Livia Ferguson 310-897-1764 www.livferguson.com livrferguson@gmail.com
Eleanor Lopatto 641-990-3643 eleanorlopatto.com eleanorlopatto0@gmail.com
Tavan Smith 571-239-7534   tavan.smith@gmail.com
Francesca Scott 202-706-9436 francesca-scott.squarespace.com focusfran@me.com
Amanda E Archibald 717-512-3604 www.amandaarchibaldphoto.com aearchibald@gmail.com
Christopher Dickson 571-594-7362 cdphotocollective.com chrisdckn@gmail.com
Paul Zambrana 202-904-6866   zdolaac@gmail.com
Matthew Lord 804-319-7255   lord.matt@hotmail.com
Nina Ramadan 240-308-0381 www.ninaramadan.com info@ninaramadan.com
Emre Ozdemir 443-207-3703 www.merchantsoflightproductions.com emrepa@gmail.com
Kyna Uwaeme 202-705-3844 www.kynauwaeme.com kynauwaeme@gmail.com
Robert Paul 703-462-4778 Robertpaul.pro Rob@RobertPaul.Pro
David Sinclair 443-690-8384 www.davidsinclairphoto.com david@davidsinclair.org
Manuel Pedraza 571-645-4901 manuelpedraza.com mpr@manuelpedraza.com
Sydney Walsh 5612524207 www.sydneywalshphoto.com sydneywalshphoto@gmail.com
Christopher Roeder 571-775-0837 www.csroeder.com Croeder.roeder96@gmail.com
David Finkenstaedt     david.finkenstaedt@gmail.com
Tom Sandner 716.400.1553 tomsandner.com tom@tomsandner.com
       

 

 

If you wish to be added to this list please email info@asmpdc.org and/or fill out this form.

One response to “Local Photo Assistants”

  1. Please feel free to comment on any experiences you have had. Feel free to sing the praises of an assistant you have worked with etc.