ASMP — American Society of Media Photographers

ASMP Members Among PDN Photo Annual 2017 Award Winners

By May 2, 2017May 13th, 2017Current News, Member Spotlight

ASMP would like to congratulate all PDN Photo Annual 2017 Award winners, and extend a special congratulations to ASMP members, Steve Boyle, David Burnett, Jenna Close, Elliott Erwitt, Brian FinkeCarey Kirkella, Dan Root, and Dan Winters, who were among the 2017 winners!

Featured in this gallery is the best work of 2016, as judged by our panel of 34 experts in the industry, and features high-profile campaigns, editorial stories and news imagery, powerful personal projects and student work, video and multimedia pieces, photo books and much more.

To view ASMP member winning entries and the names and entries of other winners.






Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.