ASMP — American Society of Media Photographers

ASMP Announces Newly-Appointed 2017/18 National Board Director

ASMP is pleased to announce that Bob Carey has been appointed as a 2017/18 National Board Director. Bob will be joining Felicia Perretti, Clayton Price, and Michael Shay in their new roles as Directors on the 2017/18 National Board. Board Members continuing in 2017/18 include Luke Copping, Michael Hart, Stretch Ledford, Marianne Lee, Frank Rocco, Barry Schwartz, John Welsh, and David Zentz. Current Chair Jenna Close will stay on for one year as ex-officio.

Congratulations, Bob Carey! We look forward to working with you.

Thomas R. Kennedy, Executive Director

Leave a Reply