Contact Our Board

President

Allegra Anderson

allegra@allegraanderson.com

www.allegraanderson.com

Vice President

Adam Coppola

adam@coppolaphotography.com

www.coppolaphotography.com


Programs

Nikki Alekson

nikki@nicolealekson.com

www.nicolealekson.com


Social Media Communications

Julie Bidwell

julie@juliebidwell.com

www.juliebidwell.com


Educational Outreach

David Gunn

david@davidgunn.com

www.davidgunn.com


Logistics

Barry Hyman

bhymanphoto@gmail.com

www.bhymanphoto.com


Treasurer

Rob Lisak

robert@robertlisak.com

www.robertlisak.com


Membership

Carla McElroy

carla@carlamcelroyphoto.com

www.carlamcelroyphoto.com


Technology Consultant

Chris Rakoczy

christopher@rakoczyphoto.com

www.rakoczyphoto.com


Newsletter and Communications

Douglas Turney

douglasturney@icloud.com

www.studioa17.com


Sponsorship

Carl Vernlund

carl@vernlund.com

www.vernlund.com


Secretary

Steve Walter

steve@stevewalterphoto.com

www.stevewalterphoto.com


Member — Rich Freeda

rich@richardfreeda.com

www.richardfreeda.com