Contact

The Colorado Chapter of ASMP has elected a Board or Directors dedicated to being involved and investing in the creative community throughout the region. Please feel free to contact the members below based on their position and/or send general inquiries to ASMP Colorado.

ASMP Colorado Board of Directors

Katie Warnke, Events Chair katie@greenearthphotography.com 303.588.7446
Katie Warnke (she/her/hers), President Katie@greenearthphotography.com 303.588.7446
Al Milligan, Vice President al@almilliganimages.com 720.352.4193
Al Milligan (he/him/his), Vice President al@almilliganimages.com 720.352.4193
Jen Magnuson (she/her/hers) Treasurer jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com 720.577.5706
Jen Magnuson (she/her/hers) Treasurer jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com 720.577.5706
Rick Souders, Sponsorship Chair rick@soudersstudio.com 303.384.3128
Rick Souders (he/him/his), Sponsorship Chair rick@soudersstudios.com 303.384.3128
Howard Paul Headshot
Howard Paul (him/his), Education/Outreach Chair howard@howardpaulphotography.com 303.221.9400
Paul Trantow, Membership Chair Paul@AltitudeArts.com 720.351.0770
Paul Trantow (he/him/his), Membership Chair Paul@AltitudeArts.com 720.351.0770
Ella Dascalos, Newsletter info@elladascalosphotography.com 303.249.4550
Ella Dascalos (she/her/hers), Board Member info@elladascalosphotography.com 303.249.4550
Jim Darling Photography
Jim Darling (he/him/his), Membership jim@jimdarlingphoto.com 303.802.6680
Larry Goodwin (he/him/his) Webmaster larry@denverphotoscapes.com 408.425.3808
Larry Goodwin (he/him/his) Webmaster larry@denverphotoscapes.com 408.425.3808
Jim Reiman (He/Him/His), Social Media jreiman@rmcad.edu
Jim Reiman (he/him/his), Social Media jreiman@rmcad.edu 813.523.8624
Charles Schinner, Elections Chair chas@werxstudios.com
Charles Schinner, Elections Chair chas@werxstudios.com
Benjamin Fry, Mentorship emberlight.imagery@gmail.com
Benjamin Fry (he/him/his), Mentorship emberlight.imagery@gmail.com
Samantha Behrens
Samantha Behrens, smbaao@msn.com
Daniel Hirsh Photography
Daniel Hirsh (he, him, his) Newsletter daniel@hirshphoto.com, 303.415.0545
Tamas Kish, Marketing Chair tamas@kishandcompany.com
Tamas Kish (he/him), Marketing Chair tamas@kishandcompany.com
Pam Neyman, Secretary missneyman@gmail.com
Pam Neyman(she/her/hers), Secretary missneyman@gmail.com 714.309.0545

Connect with Us

IG ASMP Colorado
ASMP Colorado Photo Chat
ASMP Colorado
Twitter - ASMP Colorado

Headshots by ©GreenEarth Photography