The Colorado Chapter of ASMP has elected a Board or Directors dedicated to being involved and investing in the creative community throughout the region. Please feel free to contact the members below based on their position and/or send general inquiries to ASMP Colorado.

ASMP Colorado Board of Directors

Paul Weinrauch, President 303.909.1059
Al Milligan, Vice President 720.352.4193
Eli Akerstein, Treasurer
Caleb Tkach, Membership Chair 303.955.1719
Jen Magnuson, Social Media Chair 720-577-5706
Ella Dascalos, Newsletter 303-249-4550
Katie Warnke, Events Chair 303.588.7446
Kyle David Jones, Sponsorship Chair 303.974.0598
Howard Paul, Education/Outreach Chair
Howard Paul, Education/Outreach Chair 303.221.9400

Connect with Us

IG ASMP Colorado
ASMP Colorado Photo Chat
ASMP Colorado
Twitter - ASMP Colorado