Contact

ASMP Colorado Board of Directors is dedicated to serving and investing in the photography community throughout the region. Please feel free to contact the members below based on their position and/or send general inquiries to ASMP Colorado.

ASMP Colorado Board of Directors

Katie Warnke headshot
Katie Warnke (she/her/hers) President Katie@GreenEarthPhotographer.com 303-588-7446
Jen Magnuson (she/her/hers) Treasurer jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com 720.577.5706
Jen Magnuson (she/her/hers) Treasurer & Interim VP jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com 720.577.5706
Howard Paul Headshot
Howard Paul (him/his), Education/Outreach Chair howard@howardpaulphotography.com 303.221.9400
Rick Souders, Sponsorship Chair rick@soudersstudio.com 303.384.3128
Rick Souders (he/him/his), Sponsorship Chair rick@soudersstudios.com 303.384.3128
Daniel Hirsh Photography
Daniel Hirsh (he, him, his) Newsletter daniel@hirshphoto.com, 303.415.0545
Paul Trantow, Membership Chair Paul@AltitudeArts.com 720.351.0770
Paul Trantow (he/him/his), Membership Chair Paul@AltitudeArts.com 720.351.0770
Ella Dascalos, Newsletter info@elladascalosphotography.com 303.249.4550
Ella Dascalos (she/her/hers), Board Member info@elladascalosphotography.com 303.249.4550
Samantha Behrens
Samantha Behrens, smbaao@msn.com
Larry Goodwin (he/him/his) Webmaster larry@denverphotoscapes.com 408.425.3808
Larry Goodwin (he/him/his) Webmaster larry@denverphotoscapes.com 408.425.3808
Jim Reiman (He/Him/His), Social Media jreiman@rmcad.edu
Jim Reiman (he/him/his), Social Media jreiman@rmcad.edu 813.523.8624
Pam Neyman, Secretary missneyman@gmail.com
Pam Neyman(she/her/hers), Secretary missneyman@gmail.com 714.309.0545

Connect with Us

IG ASMP Colorado
ASMP Colorado Photo Chat
ASMP Colorado
Twitter - ASMP Colorado

Headshots by ©GreenEarth Photography