Contact

The Colorado Chapter of ASMP has elected a Board or Directors dedicated to being involved and investing in the creative community throughout the region. Please feel free to contact the members below based on their position and/or send general inquiries to ASMP Colorado.

ASMP Colorado Board of Directors

Paul Weinrauch (he/him/his) President paul@weinrauchphotography.com 303.909.1059
directors
Howard Paul, Education/Outreach Chair howard@howardpaulphotography.com 303.221.9400
Al Milligan, Vice President al@almilliganimages.com 720.352.4193
directors
Paul Trantow, Membership Chair Paul@AltitudeArts.com 720.351.0770
Stephanie Barber, Social Media Chair stephanie@stephanieraye.studio
directors
Ella Dascalos, Newsletter info@elladascalosphotography.com 303.249.4550
Katie Warnke, Events Chair katie@greenearthphotography.com 303.588.7446
Jen Magnuson
Jen Magnuson (she/her/hers) Treasurer jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com 720.577.5706
Larry Goodwin Denverphotoscapes.com Denver Colorado
Larry Goodwin (he/him/his) Webmaster larry@denverphotoscapes.com 408.425.3808
Rick Souders Studios
Rick Souders, Sponsorship Chair rick@soudersstudio.com 303.384.3128

Connect with Us

Jim Darling Photography
Jim Darling, Marketing jim@jimdarlingphoto.com, 303.802.6680
IG ASMP Colorado
ASMP Colorado Photo Chat
ASMP Colorado
Twitter - ASMP Colorado