Contact

ASMP Colorado Board of Directors is dedicated to serving and investing in the photography community throughout the region. Please feel free to contact the members below based on their position and/or send general inquiries to ASMP Colorado.

ASMP Colorado Board of Directors

Jen Magnuson (she/her/hers) Vice President jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com 720.577.5706
Jen Magnuson (she/her/hers), Vice President // jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com; 703.850.8795
Kathryn Wagner Portrait
Kathryn Wagner, Vice President // kathryn@kathrynwagner.com
John Shelton photo
John Shelton, Treasurer // john@johnmshelton.com //
Jim Reiman (he/him/his), Social Media jreiman@rmcad.edu
Jim Reiman (he/him/his), Secretary // jreiman@rmcad.edu; 813.523.8624
Samantha Behrens
Samantha Behrens (she/her/hers), Events Chair // smbaao8w at gmail dot com
Daniel Hirsh (he, him, his), Marketing Chair Committee Member: Newsletter
Daniel Hirsh (he/him/his), Marketing Committee Member // Newsletter; daniel@hirshphoto.com; 303.415.0545
Rick Souders, Sponsorship Chair rick@soudersstudio.com 303.384.3128
Rick Souders (he/him/his), Sponsorship Chair // rick@soudersstudios.com; 303.384.3128
Flor Blake
Flor Blake (she/her/hers) ASMP Colorado // Membership Chair
Greg Smith
Greg Smith (he/him/his), Events Committee Member // Marketing Committee Member // Editor; greg@imediasmith.com; 843.384.4177
Bill Baum
Bill Baum (he/him/his), Education Chair // bill@pixlproject.com; 719.492.9359
Howard Paul Headshot
Howard Paul (he/him/his), Social Media // Graphics howard@howardpaulphotography.com; 303.829.5678
Paul Gomez (he/him/his)
Paul Gomez (he/him/his), Marketing Committee Member // Social Media; paul@grayboxstudios.com; 805.607.2600
Larry Goodwin (he/him/his) Webmaster larry@denverphotoscapes.com 408.425.3808
Larry Goodwin (he/him/his), Website Chair // larry@denverphotoscapes.com 408.425.3808
Denver-Architectural-Photograher-TJ-Romero
TJ Romero (he/him/his), Membership Committee Member // Mentorship; hello@architecturalstorytelling.com 720.773.0123
Katie Warnke headshot
Katie Warnke (she/her/hers), Past President // Director At Large // katie@greenearthphotographer.com; 303.588.7446
Paul Weinrauch (he/him/his), DEI Liaison
Paul Weinrauch (he/him/his), DEI Liaison // paul@weinrauchphotography.com; 303.909.1059

Connect with Us