Contact

The Colorado Chapter of ASMP has elected a Board or Directors dedicated to being involved and investing in the creative community throughout the region. Please feel free to contact the members below based on their position and/or send general inquiries to ASMP Colorado.

ASMP Colorado Board of Directors

Paul Weinrauch, President paul@weinrauchphotography.com 303.909.1059
Al Milligan, Vice President al@almilliganimages.com 720.352.4193
Eli Akerstein, Treasurer
Caleb Tkach, Membership Chair caleb@calebtkach.com 303.955.1719
Jen Magnuson, Social Media Chair jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com 720-577-5706
Ella Dascalos, Newsletter info@elladascalosphotography.com 303-249-4550
Katie Warnke, Events Chair katie@greenearthphotography.com 303.588.7446
Kyle David Jones, Sponsorship Chair kyle@kyledavidjones.com 303.974.0598
Howard Paul, Education/Outreach Chair
howard@howardpaulphotography.com
303.221.9400
Howard Paul, Education/Outreach Chair howard@howardpaulphotography.com 303.221.9400

Connect with Us

IG ASMP Colorado
ASMP Colorado Photo Chat
ASMP Colorado
Twitter - ASMP Colorado