Best Of… 2024 Updates: Three New Judges, One Big New Prize!

by | Mar 20, 2024 | ASMP Awards

One of the exciting ways “Best Of… 2024” is different, is that we continue to add judges to the panel and prizes to the pool each week!

Three New Jurors Added to the Panel

This week we are proud to welcome three new judges to our all star panel led by Kat Dalager and Howard Bernstein. They are:

  • Michael Bilbray, Senior Production Consultant at Leo Burnett
  • Liz Miller-Gershfeld, Creative Producer
  • Chris Peters, Senior Producer at Colle McVoy

You can read more about each of our new jurists over on the main “Best Of… 2024” page at

$500 Gift Card Added to Prize Pool by Hunt’s Photo & Video

We are also excited to announce that ASMP Corporate Member Hunt’s Photo & Video has graciously contributed a $500 gift card to be added to the “Best in Show” Prize Package. Thank you to Hunt’s for supporting “Best Of… 2024”!

General Entry Period Ends in 11 Days!

The General Entry Period ends in 11 days at 11:59pm ET on March 31, 2024, so GET YOUR ENTRIES IN TODAY before the entry fees go up for the Extended Entry Period!

And stay tuned for next week’s big set of announcements!