Skip to main content

ASMP — American Society of Media Photographers

URGENT CALL TO ACTION: House to Vote on CASE Act Tomorrow!

By October 21, 2019Advocacy, Small Claims Report

The House will vote on the CASE Act today, so we need you to take action now!


To make it easy for you to take action today, we have provided the following options. Thank you in advance for your continued support of ASMP advocacy efforts. Your actions are definitely making an impact on Capitol Hill!


Contact your rep by clicking on the button below. If your Rep is already a co-sponsor, your Rep will receive a message from you thanking them for supporting the CASE Act. If your Rep is not a current CASE Act co-sponsor, your Rep will receive a message from you that encourages them to sign on as a co-sponsor and vote in support of the CASE Act.


To take action, click on your state’s link below. This will bring up the campaign page and allow you to message ALL current non-sponsoring Representatives and Senators in your state to encourage them to sign on as a CASE Act co-sponsor and vote in support of the CASE Act tomorrow.

We currently have 151 House co-sponsors and 16 Senate co-sponsors. Let’s up those number of co-sponsors!


Alabama                Florida                         Kentucky                  Missouri                         North Carolina              Texas

Alaska                    Georgia                        Louisiana                 Montana                         Ohio                                  Utah
Arizona                  Hawaii                          Maine                         Nebraska                       Oklahoma                       Vermont
Arkansas               Idaho                            Maryland                  Nevada                            Oregon                            Virginia
California             Illinois                           Massachusetts       New Hampshire          Pennsylvania                Washington
Colorado              Indiana                         Michigan                   New Jersey                    Rhode Island                West Virginia
Connecticut         Iowa                              Minnesota                 New Mexico                 South Carolina             Wisconsin
Delaware              Kansas                          Mississippi                New York                       Tennessee                     Wyoming

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.